The REDIFUEL consortium consists of 12 partners from 6 different EU countries.
Scroll below to read more about each partner.

From North to South:

  • Finland: Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus VTT OY
  • Finland: Neste OYJ
  • The Netherlands: Uniresearch B.V.
  • Belgium: Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Germany: FEV (coordinator)
  • Germany: Rheinisch Westfalische Technische Hochschule Aachen
  • Germany: OWI – Science for Fuels gGmbH
  • Germany: TEC4FUELS
  • Germany: Ineratec GmbH
  • Germany: Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion
  • Hungary: Mol Hungarian Oil and Gas PLC
  • Spain: Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas